Phone: 08592 - 281023, 222830, Mobile : 9246419542


Governing Council


S. No Name and Address of the Member of BoG Position in the BoG Nominated By Category
1 Sri N. S. Kaylan Chakravarthy M.Tech.,Secretary & Correspondent, S.N.E.S., Chairman Management
Members of the Trust/Society/Management
2 Sri N.Nageswara Rao B.E.,M.I.E.,President,S.N.E.S., Member Management
3 Sri B.Ch.Prasad M.Sc.,Vice President, S.N.E.S., Member Management
4 Mrs. N. Ch. Lakshmi Joint Secretary, S.N.E.S., Member Management
5 Dr. N. Sri Gayathri MD(Radiology) Member, S.N.E.S., Member Management
6 Mrs. B. Seshu kumara Treasurer, S.N.E.S., Member Management
7 Dr. B. Srinivas Ph.D.,Member, S.N.E.S., Member Management
Two Faculty Members of the Institution
8 Dr. R. Lakshmi Thulasi Dean of Academics,QISCET, Ongole Member Management
9 Dr. B. Venkata Prasanth HOD & Professor of EEE,QISCET, Ongole Member Management
Educationalists or Industrialists
10 Sri P V S L Narasimham Chairman,Teewave PowerTech Private Ltd.,Hyderabad Member Management
11 Dr. K.Raja Gopal M.Tech., Ph.D,,Vice-Chancelor, SKDU, Anatapor Member Management
12 Dr. P.Shankar M.E.,Ph.d.,Principal, Saveetha School of Engineering,Saveetha University, Chennai Member Management
13 Dr. A. Ravindranath Professor,Dept. of Chemical Engineering,Osmania University Member Management
14 Sri. G. Surya Prakash Chief Executive Officer,Assosciated Engineering Services, Hyderabad Member Management
15 Mr.B. Prahlad Dy. Chief Executive(Rtd),Nuclear Fuel Complex,Dept of Atomic Energy,Hyderabad Member Management
One Nominee of the UGC/AICTE
16 Dr. Shakeel Ahamed M.Tech.,Ph.D.,Joint Secretary, UGC, New Delhi Member Management
One Nominee of the JNT University
17 Dr. I. Shanthi Prabha M.Tech.,Ph.D.,Professor,ECE Department, JNTUK, Kakinada Member Management
One Nominee of the State Government
18 Sri. Z. Ramesh Babu M.Tech.,Principal,D.A Govt. Polytechnic, Ongole Member Management
Head of the Institution
19 Dr.D.Venkata Rao M.Tech., Ph.D.,Principal, QISCET, Ongole Member Secretary Management
Scroll to Top